Timetable

MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Mar 29, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Apr 2, 2021 Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
Monday, Apr 5, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021
Monday, Apr 12, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
Monday, Apr 19, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021
Monday, Apr 26, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 Saturday, May 1, 2021

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Class Descriptions

  • BJJ Fundamentals (4 Week Trial Programme)
    An Adults beginners program and introduction to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu covering all the basic positions, drills and techniques, perfect if you are new to the sport.  From here you then progress on to our full membership programme.
  • BJJ Adults
    Intermediate to advanced level BJJ classes covering both Gi and No Gi techniques, takedowns, drilling and rolling
  • BJJ Juniors
    Ideal for children aged between 7-15 years wanting to learn BJJ, basic self defense, discipline and build confidence in a safe learning environment
  • Juniors Punch & Crunch (Seasonal)
    Punch & Crunch is a 5 week Christmas School Holiday Program. It consists of a 45 minute fitness class based on body weight exercises, cardio, boxing skills and drills.
  • Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)
    During each circuit class you’ll work your way around a unique series of stations to give you a workout that’s both a heap of fun and a great challenge for any fitness level.  Based upstairs in the Fitness 24/7 gym