Timetable

MonthWeekDay
October 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Sep 27, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Monday, Oct 4, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 Saturday, Oct 9, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Monday, Oct 11, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 Saturday, Oct 16, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Monday, Oct 18, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Monday, Oct 25, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

Class Descriptions

  • BJJ Fundamentals (4 Week Trial Programme)
    An Adults beginners program and introduction to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu covering all the basic positions, drills and techniques, perfect if you are new to the sport.  From here you then progress on to our full membership programme.
  • BJJ Adults
    Intermediate to advanced level BJJ classes covering both Gi and No Gi techniques, takedowns, drilling and rolling
  • BJJ Juniors
    Ideal for children aged between 7-15 years wanting to learn BJJ, basic self defense, discipline and build confidence in a safe learning environment
  • Juniors Punch & Crunch (Seasonal)
    Punch & Crunch is a 5 week Christmas School Holiday Program. It consists of a 45 minute fitness class based on body weight exercises, cardio, boxing skills and drills.
  • Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)
    During each circuit class you’ll work your way around a unique series of stations to give you a workout that’s both a heap of fun and a great challenge for any fitness level.  Based upstairs in the Fitness 24/7 gym