Timetable

MonthWeekDay
July 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jun 28, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 Saturday, Jul 3, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021
Monday, Jul 5, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021
Monday, Jul 12, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
Monday, Jul 19, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 Saturday, Jul 24, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
Monday, Jul 26, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

6:45 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) Intermediate Level

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

8:00 am: Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021

Class Descriptions

  • BJJ Fundamentals (4 Week Trial Programme)
    An Adults beginners program and introduction to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu covering all the basic positions, drills and techniques, perfect if you are new to the sport.  From here you then progress on to our full membership programme.
  • BJJ Adults
    Intermediate to advanced level BJJ classes covering both Gi and No Gi techniques, takedowns, drilling and rolling
  • BJJ Juniors
    Ideal for children aged between 7-15 years wanting to learn BJJ, basic self defense, discipline and build confidence in a safe learning environment
  • Juniors Punch & Crunch (Seasonal)
    Punch & Crunch is a 5 week Christmas School Holiday Program. It consists of a 45 minute fitness class based on body weight exercises, cardio, boxing skills and drills.
  • Fitness Circuit 24/7 (Adults)
    During each circuit class you’ll work your way around a unique series of stations to give you a workout that’s both a heap of fun and a great challenge for any fitness level.  Based upstairs in the Fitness 24/7 gym