Timetable

MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
Monday, Oct 5, 2020

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 9, 2020

5:30 pm: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020
Monday, Oct 12, 2020

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 16, 2020

5:30 pm: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
Monday, Oct 19, 2020

4:45 pm: OPEN WEEK - FREE CLASSES

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

4:45 pm: OPEN WEEK - FREE CLASSES

6:00 pm: MMA Fundamentals

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

4:45 pm: OPEN WEEK - FREE CLASSES

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

4:45 pm: OPEN WEEK - FREE CLASSES

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 23, 2020

5:30 pm: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
Monday, Oct 26, 2020

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020

5:00 pm: BJJ Juniors

6:00 pm: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

6:00 pm: Kick-Boxing Adults

Friday, Oct 30, 2020

5:30 pm: BJJ Adults Open Mat

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

8:30 am: BJJ Juniors

9:30 am: BJJ Adults (Gi) All Levels

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020

 

Class Descriptions

  • BJJ Fundamentals
    An Adults beginners program and introduction to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu covering all the basic positions, drills and techniques, perfect if you are new to the sport
  • BJJ Adults
    Intermediate to advanced level BJJ classes covering both Gi and No Gi techniques, takedowns, drilling and rolling
  • BJJ Juniors
    Ideal for children aged between 9-15 years wanting to learn BJJ, basic self defense, discipline and build confidence in a safe learning environment
  • Juniors Punch & Crunch (Seasonal)
    Punch & Crunch is a 5 week Christmas School Holiday Program. It consists of a 45 minute fitness class based on body weight exercises, cardio, boxing skills and drills.