Timetable

MonthWeekDay
March 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 Friday, Mar 5, 2021 Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 Sunday, Mar 7, 2021
Monday, Mar 8, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 Friday, Mar 12, 2021 Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Monday, Mar 15, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 Friday, Mar 19, 2021 Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
Monday, Mar 22, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 Friday, Mar 26, 2021 Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
Monday, Mar 29, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

6:00 pm: BJJ Fundamentals (No Gi)

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 Friday, Apr 2, 2021 Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 Sunday, Apr 4, 2021

 

Class Descriptions

  • BJJ Fundamentals (4 Week Trial Programme)
    An Adults beginners program and introduction to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu covering all the basic positions, drills and techniques, perfect if you are new to the sport.  From here you then progress on to our full membership programme.
  • BJJ Adults
    Intermediate to advanced level BJJ classes covering both Gi and No Gi techniques, takedowns, drilling and rolling
  • BJJ Juniors
    Ideal for children aged between 7-15 years wanting to learn BJJ, basic self defense, discipline and build confidence in a safe learning environment
  • Juniors Punch & Crunch (Seasonal)
    Punch & Crunch is a 5 week Christmas School Holiday Program. It consists of a 45 minute fitness class based on body weight exercises, cardio, boxing skills and drills.